top of page

Tony P to drop 3rd Single "Take Heed" on Oct 28th!!

The single “Take Heed” coming Oct 28th … The THIRD of 4 singles! Counting down to the LIVE SHOW in November… SHARE !! “Take Heed" Tony Pulizzi -Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Keyboards Robert “Techdizzle” Miller - Drums Edwin Livingston - Bass Recorded at Clearlake Studios Burbank and 45th Street Music Los Angeles Recording Engineers: Ara Sarkisian & Tony Pulizzi Mixed and Mastered by Ara Sarkisian at Plan R Productions Words and Music by Tony Pulizzi Produced by Tony P 2022 45th Street Music


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Bandcamp
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • TikTok
  • Instagram Clean
  • iTunes
  • iheartmedia-iheartradio-veritone-otcmkts
  • Spotify
  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook Clean
  • Blogger Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
bottom of page